Art Therapy

Art therapists have a degree in art therapy or a related field. They are trained to use the creative process and a wide variety of art materials to help clients understand and better cope with emotional issues, thoughts and feelings.

Annette Shore, MA, ATR-BC, NCC
1942 NW Kearney Street, Suite 31
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 222-1807
annetteshore@comcast.net

Art From the Heart
3505 NE Broadway Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
(503) 528-0744

Cheri Epstein
2929 SW Multnomah Blvd #201
Portland, Oregon 97219
(971) 205-2708

Children’s Healing Art Project (CHAP)
1910 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97214
(503) 243-5294
info@chap.name

Counseling & Art Therapy
525 First Street, Suite 110
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97034
(503) 635-8122

Creative Connections Counseling Services
Debra Lynne
(503) 309-8671
debra@debra-creativeconnections.com

Erica Fayrie
2931 NE Broadway
Portland, Oregon 97232
(503) 953-0234
contact@ericafayrie.com

Erika Johnson
2901 SE Clinton Street
Portland, Oregon 97202
(503) 236-7884
Erika.k.johnson@gmail.com

InTouch Counseling Services
203 SE Park Plaza Dr. Park Tower II, Suite #105
Vancouver, Washington
(360) 334-9959
better@intouchcounseling.com

Leslie Jones, ATR-BC 
1744 NE 42nd Avenue, Suite A
Portland, Oregon 97213
(503) 333-5535
LeslieJones@nwcreativetherapy.com

Yasmin Malik MA, ATR
(Two locations)
333 NE Russell Street, Suite 206
Portland, Oregon 97212

1305 NE Fremont Street
Portland, Oregon 97212
(503) 415-0749
yasmin@vergecounseling.com

Molly McDavitt, ATR, LPC
2505 SE 11th Avenue, Suite 220
Portland, Oregon 97202
(503) 442-9279
mollymcdavittcounseling@gmail.com

Hillary Mondry, LPC, ATR
8514 SE Stark Street
Portland, Oregon 97216
(503) 730-1523
hillarymondrylpc@gmail.com

Rachael Patoray, LPC, ATR
2931 NE Broadway
Portland, Oregpm 97232
(503) 462-7146
rachael@arttherapycounselor.com

Amy Ponteri, LPC, ATR-BC
2505 SE 11th Avenue, Suite 222
Portland, Oregon 97202
(971) 235-4950
amyponterilpc@gmail.com

PDX Art Therapy
1300 John Adams Street, Suite 101
Oregon City, Oregon 97045
(503) 317-2245
dhm@pdxarttherapy.com

Steve Hohenboken, ATR, LPC
2143 NE Broadway, #2
Portland, Oregon 97232
(503) 753-6619
steve@stevehohenboken.com

Allison Williams, MA, ATR, LPCi
7232 N Burlington
Portland, Oregon 97203
(971) 266-3466
allisonw@artlabpdx.com

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: